Home » Sites of Past NEPCA Conferences

Sites of Past NEPCA Conferences

NEPCA is grateful to the administration, staff, and faculty of the following institutions, which have hosted NEPCA conferences. Also to the cities that have welcomed us.

1974:   Southeastern Massachusetts University

1975:   University of Lowell

1976:   University of Rhode Island

1977:   Westfield State College

1979:    Clark University

1980:   University of Rhode Island

1981:   Connecticut College

1986:   Bangor, ME

1987:   Portland, ME

1988:   Windsor Locks, CT

1989:   Killington, VT

1990:   Amherst, MA

1991:   St. Michael’s College

1992:   Pine Manor College

1993:   Providence College

1994:   Bates College

1995:   Worcester Polytechnic Institute

1996:   Quinnipiac College

1997:   Wentworth Institute of Technology

1998:   Suffolk University

1999:   University of Southern Maine

2000:   Springfield College

2001:   Southern Connecticut State College

2002:   Colby-Sawyer College

2003:   Worcester State College

2004:   Newbury College

2005:   Sacred Heart University

2006:   Rivier College

2007:   Clark University

2008:   University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

2009:   Queensborough Community College

2010:    Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Services

2011:    Western Connecticut State College

2012:    St. John Fisher College

2013:    St. Michael’s College

2014:    Providence College

2015:    Colby-Sawyer College

2016:    Keene State College

2017:    University of Massachusetts Amherst

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: