Home » Past Presidents

Past Presidents

The following individuals have served NEPCA as president of the organization.  NEPCA chairs are traditionally elected in the fall and serve until the following year’s conference rises.

1975-77:         Gerard O’ Connor

1978-79:         Marie Ahearn

1979:                Josie Campbell

1980-85:          No Meetings

1986-87:          David Vaughan

1987-88:          Eugene Schleh

1989-90:           Rod Carveth

1990-91:           Roy Vestich

1991-92:            Brooks Robards

1992-93:            Robert Niemi

1994-95:            Dennis Browne

1995-96:            James Hanlan

1996-97:            David Cole

1997-98:            Amos St. Germain

199899:            Joseph M. McCarhty

1999-2000:      Judith Hakola

2000-01:          Carol Mitchell

200102:            Virginia Metaxas

2002-03:           Margaret Wiley

2003-04:          Peter Holloran

2004-05:           Lisa Boehm

2005-06:           Jeff Cain

2006-07:             Amos St. Germain

2007-08:             Bruce Cohen

2008-09:             Carol-Ann Farkas

2009-10:              Mark Van Ells

2010-11:              David Tanner

2011-12:              Don Gagnon

2012-13:              Tim Madigan

2013-14:              Jennifer Tebbe-Grossman

2014-15:              Robert Hackey

2015-16:             Kraig Larkin

2016-17:             Karen Honeycutt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: